Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Local Joe's Pizza & Delivery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Vail, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Local Joe's Pizza & Delivery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Freddiemac23 8 days ago

French Dip

Just Perfect! The Horseradish

Guest 16 days ago

Buffalo Fingers

I love these so much. I get them with every order.

Maia 22 days ago

Tiramisu

We had some pepperoni pizza which was delicious and then for dessert the best tiramisu ever!

Viktoria about 2 months ago

Fiesta In Your Mouth Pizza

Visiting Vail for a quick golf getaway. While Grocery Shopping at City Market Local Joe's Pizza was highly recommended by a local. After browsing the menu wand wanting one of everything we finally decided on a Fiesta in your mouth pizza. Delivery was quick and the delivery driver was excellent. Pizza was delicious with a complex burst of flavor atop an amazing crust. Way to go Local Joe's! We will totally recommend you. See you soon!

Tnt 3 months ago

Gnar Supreme

Also had "Go Green" side salads. I worked in the Pizza Industry for 10 years. Stopped eating pizza long ago. Hated the smell even. Here celebrating and vacationing for 4 days. We chose Joes on the way back to the condo. Wow! Great salads, and to die for pizzas. Was really good crust was off the chain. Customer service, delivery was all all around great.

Hgant1 4 months ago

Joe's Roasted Chicken Wings

Awesome wings and great staff!

Amandasaber333 4 months ago

Go Green Pizza

I'm a vegetarian so I love this option! Highly recommend! I'm usually picky about some things too and they never seem to mind. Thanks for you hard work guys!

Saylor 11 days ago

Sweet & Delicious

Straight gas

Hellolamby 16 days ago

Greek Salad

This is my go-to salad! Everything is always fresh and they put on a generous amount of toppings so you are left feeling satisfied. Also, their ranch dressing is soooo good.

Jeanmcarrera about 1 month ago

Make Your Own

I always order the Calzone with Ham & Cheese and sauce on the side and OMG it is so good! My favorite pizza of all time. I like that is so easy to eat. I order it for lunch at work so I cant deal with mess.

Mikeyjaillet 3 months ago

Gnar Supreme

Really good pizza all around. Loved the crust. Perfect balance of Crispy to doughy.

Imatoothdoctor 4 months ago

Gnar Supreme

I love their gluten free pizza, I haven't had problems as a Celiac with their food!

Jon 4 months ago

Ain't No Thing But a Chicken Wing

By far the best pizza place in the Valley! Their buffalo chicken pizza is my favorite: not too saucy or vinegary like at other pizza places. All of their menu items are great though, and they always have perfect crust. 5 stars.

Jai 4 months ago

Cheeseburger in Pizzadise

We LOVE Local Joe's. All of their food has been fantastic! Not only is the food here wonderful, but the staff is fantastic as well! Great with allergies, helpful with suggestions, and all-around great service! We love ordering, whether through pick-up or delivery and are looking forward to returning in person soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA